Location exclusive du Logis

Reservations de groupe - 15 personnes

Des vacances en grande famille ou un départ en groupe d'amis ?

Un anniversaire spécial ou un anniversaire de mariage ?

Pourquoi ne pas réserver notre magnifique manoir de campagne pour votre groupe ?

Location exclusive de la maison entière & disponible toute l'année, y compris à Noël et au Nouvel An.

Qu'est-ce qui est inclus ?

 

Vous aurez 7 belles chambres pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 15 personnes - les enfants de tous âges sont les bienvenus (nous avons un lit d'enfant disponible sur demande) - 4 lits King, 1 lit double et 5 lits simples (ou 2 d'entre eux peuvent être un grand lit double)

Un vaste espace salon avec télévision et lecteur DVD, des haut-parleurs, 4 canapés et plusieurs chaises pour votre confort, des jeux et un feu de bois pour les mois d'automne/hiver

Une grande salle à manger lumineuse pouvant accueillir 15 personnes ; des couverts supplémentaires et tout ce dont vous aurez besoin pour un dîner.

Une grande cuisine entièrement équipée avec un four double "Rangemaster" (gaz et électrique), un micro-ondes, un lave-vaisselle, une machine à café, une machine à laver (tous les appareils dont nous pensons que vous aurez besoin), de la vaisselle, des couverts, des verres en plastique pour la piscine et tout ce dont vous aurez besoin dans la cuisine.

D'avril à octobre, utilisation exclusive de la grande piscine (12 x 6 mètres) et du magnifique grand jardin, avec une immense terrasse, 2 barbecues, des tables, des chaises, des meubles de jardin et des chaises longues. 

Une table de ping-pong est à votre disposition pour vos loisirs (uniquement en été).

Les vélos (5) peuvent être empruntés pour faire le tour des vignobles locaux ou plus loin, à Talmont ou à Meschers, ou loués sur place. Il y a un parking sur place pour 5 voitures.

Tarifs à partir de 299 €/nuit - séjour minimum de 5 nuits en dehors de la haute saison. 7 nuits minimum en haute saison (juillet et août).

Extras

Les petits déjeuners et les repas peuvent être préparés pour vous sur demande

Canapés pour vos apéritifs et cocktails de fête

Pique-nique dans le jardin.

Nous pouvons organiser pour vous des dégustations de vin sur place ou vous aider à réserver d'autres activités auxquelles vous pourriez souhaiter participer localement. Dégustation de cognac. Cours de cuisine. Réservations de restaurants, etc.

Nous pouvons également vous enseigner l'anglais, car nous sommes anciens enseignants, alors pourquoi ne pas ajouter quelques leçons de conversation à votre itinéraire ?

Venez découvrir la belle Charente Maritime - appelez-nous pour plus d'informations et pour connaître nos tarifs

 

+33975248154 ou par courriel : epargnesbandb@gmail.com

Conditions de location : Un acompte de 25 % du prix de la location, remboursable jusqu'à 90 jours avant la date d'arrivée, doit être versé lors de la réservation. Si le séjour est annulé après 60 jours avant la date d'arrivée, le montant total du loyer n'est pas remboursable. Nous vous recommandons de souscrire une assurance en cas d'annulation après les délais prévus.
Le solde doit être réglé en totalité 60 jours avant la date d'arrivée. Pour toute réservation effectuée dans les 60 jours précédant l'arrivée, le montant total du séjour est dû lors de la réservation. Un dépôt de garantie de €500 doit être versé le jour même du règlement du solde. Il sera restitué au plus tard 7 jours après le départ, à condition qu'il n'y ait pas de dommages.
Des frais de nettoyage de €150 doivent être payés au moment du règlement du solde. Les annulations doivent être confirmées par écrit auprès du propriétaire. Il y a une taxe de séjour à payer (au moment de la réservation dans le cas d'une réservation auprès d'agences en ligne (AirBnb etc.) ou à nous directement.

© 2020 @ Le Logis d'Epargnes B&B

Appeler nous:

+33785992989
+447495321411
Ou par courriel:
epargnesbandb@gmail.com
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Suivez nous:

Exclusive Rental of Le Logis

Enjoy a fabulous holiday at Le Logis d'Epargnes - with 7 bedrooms and a variety of bed configurations, it is ideal for large groups. New for 2021 - our Boule and Croquet court!

Sorry, but we're fully booked for this summer. If you'd like to stay later in the year or in 2022, please contact us. Book early so not to be disappointed!

A large family holiday or going away with a group of friends?

Special birthday or anniversary?

Why not book our beautiful country Manor for your group exclusively? (No other B&B guests)

Exclusive rental of the whole house & available all year including Christmas & New Year.

Front.jpg
lounge3.jpg
Epargnes garden pool2.jpg
terrace.jpg

What's included?

 

You will have 7 beautiful bedrooms that have a mix of double, king, super-king and twin beds; please let us know what you'd like and we'll get back to you. Children of all ages welcome (we have one cot available on request) - we have King beds, Double beds and single beds (or 2 of these can be a large double); please refer to our rooms layout on this site. Most beds and mattresses are new.

A huge lounge area with TV & DVD player, music speakers, 4 sofas and several chairs for your comfort, games & a log fire for the autumn/winter months

A large bright and elegant dining room is at your disposal; additional cutlery and everything you'll need for a dinner party. There is an additional table for 4-6 in the kitchen.

Fully fitted large kitchen with "Rangemaster" double oven (gas and electric), microwave, dishwasher, coffee machine, washing machine (all appliances we think you'll need), crockery, cutlery, plastic pool glasses and everything you'll need in the kitchen.

From April to October full exclusive use for your group of the large heated pool (12 x 6 metres) & beautiful large garden, with huge terrace, boule court, croquet, 2 barbecues, tables, chairs, garden lounge furniture and sun loungers. 

A ping pong table is available for your recreation.(Only summer)

Bikes can be hired in nearby towns so you may cycle along the coast or discover the vineyards.. There is on-site parking for 5 - 6 cars.

Rates  from €369/night - 5 night minimum stay outside high season. 7 nights minimum during high season (July and August), arrival day is Saturday. High season prices from Eur565- per night to Eur699- per night.

diningroom1.jpg
diningroom2.jpg

Extras

 

Breakfasts & meals can be made for you on request

Canapes for your party aperitifs and cocktails

Picnics in the garden or a packed lunch for your day out

We can organise wine-tastings locally for you or help you with bookings for other activities you may wish to partake in locally. Cognac tasting. Cooking lessons. Restaurant reservations etc

We can teach you French too as we are fluent and ex-teachers so why not add a few conversation lessons to your itinerary?

Come and explore the beautiful Charente Maritime - give us a call for more information and our rates

+33975248154 or email us : epargnesbandb@gmail.com

kitchen3.jpg
kitchen new 2.jpg

Rental conditions: A deposit of 25% of the rental price, is to be paid upon booking, refundable up to 90 days before the date of arrival. If the stay is cancelled after 60 days before the arrival date, the total rent is non-refundable. We recommend that you have insurance in case of cancellation after the relevant deadlines.
The balance is to be settled in full 60 days prior to arrival. For any bookings made within 60 days of arrival, the total cost of the stay is due upon reservation. A damage deposit of £400 or €500 is to be paid the same day as the balance amount. This will be returned latest 7 days after departure assuming there are no damages.
A cleaning fee of £130/€150 is to be paid at the time of the balance amount.Cancellations must be confirmed in writing with the owner. There is a tourist tax to be paid (at the time of booking in the case of bookings through online agencies (AirBnb etc.) or to us directly.